Sort by Alphabet

 

 

Call the Volunteer Center at (201) 489-9454 and dial the extension.

 

Chief Executive Officer, Lynne Algrant, ext. 201

lalgrant@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Chief Financial Officer, Donna Leibe, ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

 

 

 Back to Top

 

 

List of Programs

 

Volunteer Center: 201-489-9454

 

Bergen LEADS

Business Volunteer Council

Beanne DeGuzman, ext. 203

Director, Civic & Corporate Engagement

bdeguzman@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Chore Services

Maureen McCormick, ext. 213

Director, Chore Service

mmccormick@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Community & Youth Engagement

Debbie Emery, ext. 202

Director, Community &Youth Engagement

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Making-It-Home

Cynthia Massarsky, ext. 219

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Making-It-Home

 

Mentoring Moms

Cindy Andrake, ext. 211

Director, Mentoring Moms

candrake@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Mentoring Youth

Faith Samples-Smart, ext. 208

Director, Mentoring Youth

fsamples-smart@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Non Profit Training

Debbie Emery, ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

 

Redefining Retirement

Louisa Hellegers, ext. 205

lhellgers@bergenvolunteers.org

 

 

 

 Back to Top

 

 

 

Staff - Alphabetical Listing

 

Volunteer Center: 201-489-9454

 

 

Lynne Algrant, ext. 201

lalgrant@bergenvolunteers.org

Chief Executive Officer

 

Cindy Andrake, ext. 211

candrake@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Mentoring Moms

 

Beanne DeGuzman, ext. 203

bdeguzman@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Civic & Corporate Engagement

 

Debbie Emery, ext. 202

demery@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Community & Youth Engagement

 

Marisa Felice, ext. 218

msantiago@bergenvolunteers.org

Data & Information Manager

 

Louisa Hellegers, ext. 205

lhellgers@bergenvolunteers.org

Redefining Retirement

 

Francine Kaplan, ext. 210

fkaplan@bergenvolunteers.org

Executive Assistant

 

Melissa LaRobardier, ext. 206

melissal@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Special Events

 

Donna Leibe, ext. 215

dleibe@bergenvolunteers.org

Chief Financial Officer

 

Cynthia Massarsky, ext. 219

cmassarsky@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Making-It-Home

 

Maureen McCormick, ext. 213

mmccormick@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Chore Service

Chore Service requests: 201-489-7790

 

Faith Samples-Smart, ext. 208

fsamples-smart@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Mentoring Youth

 

Soojin Son, ext. 207

sson@bergenvolunteers.org

Director, Special Projects

 

Yamilet Torres, ext. 212

ytorres@bergenvolunteers.org

Assistant Director, Bergen Mentors

Outreach Coordinator

 

Eva Tobias, ext. 209

etobias@bergenvolunteers.org

Mentoring Youth Program Assistant

 

Alicia Zoino, ext. 214

azoino@bergenvolunteers.org

Chore Administrative Assistant

Assistant Office Manager

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

S

TAFF

SEARCH

Contact Us

 

Bergen Volunteer Center

64 Passaic Street

Hackensack, NJ 07601

201-489-9454

 

 

Helpful Links

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

Translate page